Lecturer

Dosen Program Studi Kimia ITB

Analytical Chemistry

Prof. Dr. Muhammad Bachri Amran, DEA

amran@itb.ac.id
Trace Analysis and Speciation

Prof. Ir. Muhammad Ali Zulfikar, Ph.D.

zulfikar@itb.ac.id
Functional Materials for Analytical Separation

Dr. Henry Setiyanto, MT

setiyanto@itb.ac.id
Development of Modified Electrodes and Their Applications

Dr. Muhammad Yudhistira Azis, M. Si.

yudhistira@itb.ac.id
Analysis and Remediation of
Pollutants Speciation

Dr. Untung Triadhi

Dr. Untung Triadhi, M. Si.

fortunately@itb.ac.id
Functional Materials for
Analytical Separation

Dr. Indra Noviandri, M.Sc

innov@itb.ac.id
Voltammetric Sensors

Dr. Ria Sri Rahayu, M.Sc.

ria@itb.ac.id
Development of Modified Electrodes and Their Applications

Dr. Rusnadi, M. Si.

rusnadi@itb.ac.id
Non-Chromatographic Separation

Dr. Handajaya Rusli, M.Si.

handajaya@itb.ac.id
Development of Chromatography-based Analytical Methods

Dr. Muhammad Iqbal

Dr. Muhammad Iqbal, M.Si.

m.iqbal@itb.ac.id
Non-Chromatographic Separation

dr. Samitha Dewi Djajanti

samitha@itb.ac.id
Functional Materials for
Analytical Separation

Physical and Inorganic Chemistry

Prof. Djulia Onggo, Ph.D.

djulia@itb.ac.id
KK Inorganic Chemistry
Coordination Chemistry

Prof. Dr. Ing. Cynthia Linaya

cynthia@itb.ac.id
KK Inorganic Chemistry
Membrane Synthesize, Characterization, and Application

M Abdulkadir Martoprawiro, Ph. D

muhamad@itb.ac.id
KK Physical Chemistry
Computational Chemistry

Dr. Bambang Prijamboedi, M.Eng.

prijamboedi@itb.ac.id
KK Inorganic Chemistry
Application of Oxide Materials

Dr. Irma Mulyani

irma@itb.ac.id
KK Inorganic Chemistry
Bio-inorganics

Dr. err. nat. Rino Rakhmata Mukti

rino.mukti@itb.ac.id
KK Inorganic Chemistry
Porous Nanomaterials

Dr. Rachmawati

rachmawati@itb.ac.id
KK Physical Chemistry
Polymer Chemistry

Prof. Dr. I Made Arcana

arcana@itb.ac.id
KK Physical Chemistry
Biodegradable Polymers

Dr. Eng. Yessi Permana

yessi@itb.ac.id
KK Inorganic Chemistry
Catalysis, Heterogeneous, and Homogeneous Catalysts

Dr. Aep Patah, S.Si., M.Sc.

aep@itb.ac.id
KK Inorganic Chemistry
Coordination Polymer Materials and Electrochemistry

Fainan Failamani, Ph.D.

Fainan Failamani, Ph.D.

fainan.failamani@itb.ac.id
KK Inorganic Chemistry
Phase Equilibria, Crystal Structure, and Physical Properties of Solids

Achmad Rocliadi, M. S, Ph.D.

achmad@chem.itb.ac.id
KK Physical Chemistry
Electrochemistry and Corrosion

Prof. Dr. Veinardi Suendo

vsuendo@itb.ac.id
KK Physical Chemistry
Nanostructured Materials for Optoelectronics and Photoelectrochemistry

Mia Ledyastuti, S.Si., M.Si., Ph.D.

mia.ledyastuti@itb.ac.id
KK Physical Chemistry
Molecular Dynamics and Polymer Chemistry

Dr. Grandprix Thomryes Marth Kadja

Dr. Thomryes Marth Kadja Grand Prix

grandprix.thomryes@itb.ac.id
KK Physical Chemistry
Nanomaterials for Catalysis, Adsorption, and Molecular Separation

Organic Chemistry

Dr. Dean Wahyuningrum

deana@itb.ac.id
Organic Synthesis

Dr. Robby Roswanda

r.roswanda@itb.ac.id
Organic Chemistry and Materials

Dr.Rizki Fitriani, M. Si

Dr. Rizki Fitriani, M.Si

rizkif@itb.ac.id
Chemistry of Natural Products

Ade Danova Ph.D

Ade Danova, Ph.D.

adedanova@itb.ac.id
Chemistry of Natural Products

Prof. Dr. Lia Dewi Djuliawaty

liadewi@itb.ac.id
Chemistry of Natural Products

Anita Alni, Ph.D.

alni@itb.ac.id
Organic Synthesis

Dr. Dikhi Firmansyah, M.Si

Dr. Dikhi Firmansyah

dikhfi@itb.ac.id
Chemistry of Functional Dyes

Dr. err. nat. Didin Mujahideen

d.mujahidin@itb.ac.id
Organic Synthesis

Dr. err. nat. Nizar Happyana

nizar105@itb.ac.id
Metabolomics

Dr. Elvira Hermawati, M.Sc.

elvira.hermawati@itb.ac.id
Chemistry of Natural Products

Biokimia & Rekayasa Biomolekul

Prof. Dr. Enny Ratnaningsih

enny@itb.ac.id
Molecular Biotechnology

Prof. Fida Madayanti Warganegara

fida@itb.ac.id
Food Chemistry and Enzymology

Prof. Akhmaloka, Ph.D.

loka@itb.ac.id
Biochemistry of Thermophilic Bacteria and Enzymology

Dr. Ihsanawati

ihsanawati@itb.ac.id
Protein Structure and Engineering

Dr. Made Puspasari Widhiastuti

puspasari@itb.ac.id
Enzymology

bu sari

Dr. Eng. Sari Dewi Kurniasih Indrawan

sari@itb.ac.id
Genetic Engineering of Microalgae

Prof. Zeily Nurachman, D.Sc.

zeily@itb.ac.id
Biochemistry of Microalgae

Prof. Dr. Rukman Hertadi

rhertadi@itb.ac.id
Biophysics and Computational Biochemistry

Dr. rer. nat. Fifi Fitriyah Masduki

fifimasduki@itb.ac.id
Medical Biotechnology

Rindia Maharani Putri, Ph.D

Rindia Maharani Putri, Ph.D

rindia.m.putri@itb.ac.id
Biomaterials and Bionanotechnology

Prof. Dessy Natalia, Ph.D.

dessynatalia@itb.ac.id
Enzymology and Molecular Biotechnology

Dr. Yanti Rachmayanti

rachmayanti@itb.ac.id
Plant Transcriptomics and Genetic Engineering

Dr. Reza Aditama

rzaditama@itb.ac.id
Computational Biochemistry

Alfredo Kono, Ph.D

akono@itb.ac.id
Bioengineering of Microalage