Dosen

Kimia Analitik

Prof. Dr. Muhammad Bachri Amran, DEA

amran@itb.ac.id
Trace Analysis and Speciation

Prof. Ir. Muhammad Ali Zulfikar, Ph.D.

zulfikar@itb.ac.id
Functional Materials for Analytical Separation

Dr. Henry Setiyanto, M.T.

setiyanto@itb.ac.id
Development of Modified Electrodes and Their Applications

Dr. Muhammad Yudhistira Azis, M. Si.

yudhistira@itb.ac.id
Analysis and Remediation of
Pollutants Speciation

untung triadhi_8862

Dr. Untung Triadhi, M. Si.

untung@itb.ac.id
Functional Materials for
Analytical Separation

Dr. Indra Noviandri, M. Si

innov@itb.ac.id
Voltammetric Sensors

Dr. Ria Sri Rahayu, M. Si.

ria@itb.ac.id
Development of Modified Electrodes and Their Applications

Dr. Rusnadi, M. Si.

rusnadi@itb.ac.id
Non-Chromatographic Separation

Dr. Handajaya Rusli

handajaya@itb.ac.id
Development of Chromatography-based Analytical Methods

pak iqbal

Dr. Muhammad Iqbal, M. Si.

m.iqbal@itb.ac.id
Non-Chromatographic Separation

Dra. Samitha Dewi Djajanti

samitha@itb.ac.id
Functional Materials for
Analytical Separation

Kimia Anorganik dan Fisik

Prof. Dr. Ing. Cynthia Linaya Radiman

cynthia@itb.ac.id
KK Kimia Fisik
Membrane Synthesis, Characterization, and Application

Prof. Djulia Onggo, Ph.D.

djulia@itb.ac.id
KK Kimia Anorganik
Coordination Chemistry

pak kaka

Muhammad Abdulkadir Martoprawiro, Ph. D

muhamad@itb.ac.id
KK Kimia Fisik
Computational Chemistry

Dr. Bambang Prijamboedi, M.Eng.

prijamboedi@itb.ac.id
KK Kimia Anorganik
Application of Oxide Materials

Dr. Irma Mulyani

irma@itb.ac.id
KK Kimia Anorganik
Bio-inorganics

Dr. rer. nat. Rino Rakhmata Mukti

rino.mukti@itb.ac.id
KK Kimia Anorganik
Porous Nanomaterials

Dr. Rachmawati

rachmawati@itb.ac.id
KK Kimia Fisik
Polymer Chemistry

Prof. Dr. I Made Arcana

arcana@itb.ac.id
KK Kimia Fisik
Biodegradable Polymers

Dr. Eng. Yessi Permana

yessi@itb.ac.id
KK Kimia Anorganik
Catalysis, Heterogeneous, and Homogeneous Catalysts

Dr. Aep Patah, S.Si., M.Si.

aep@itb.ac.id
KK Kimia Anorganik
Coordination Polymer Materials and Electrochemistry

pak fainan

Fainan Failamani, Ph.D.

fainan.failamani@itb.ac.id
KK Kimia Anorganik
Phase Equilibria, Crystal Structure, and Physical Properties of Solids

pak aro

Achmad Rocliadi, M. S, Ph.D.

achmad@chem.itb.ac.id
KK Kimia Fisik
Electrochemistry and Corrosion

Prof. Dr. Veinardi Suendo

vsuendo@itb.ac.id
KK Kimia Fisik
Nanostructured Materials for Optoelectronics and Photoelectrochemistry

Mia Ledyastuti, S.Si., M. Si., Ph.D.

mia.ledyastuti@itb.ac.id
KK Kimia Fisik
Molecular Dynamics and Polymer Chemistry

pak GP

Dr. Grandprix Thomryes Marth Kadja

grandprix.thomryes@itb.ac.id
KK Kimia Fisik
Nanomaterials for Catalysis, Adsorption, and Molecular Separation

Kimia Organik

Dr. Deana Wahyuningrum

deana@itb.ac.id
Organic Synthesis

Dr. Robby Roswanda

r.roswanda@itb.ac.id
Organic Chemistry and Materials

bu rizki

Dr.Rizki Fitriani, M. Si

rizkif@itb.ac.id
Chemistry of Natural Products

pak ade

Ade Danova, Ph.D.

adedanova@itb.ac.id
Chemistry of Natural Products

Prof. Dr. Lia Dewi Djuliawaty

liadewi@itb.ac.id
Chemistry of Natural Products

Anita Alni, Ph.D.

alni@itb.ac.id
Organic Synthesis

pak Dikhi

Dr. Dikhi Firmansyah

dikhfi@itb.ac.id
Chemistry of Functional Dyes

Dr. rer. nat. Didin Mujahidin

d.mujahidin@itb.ac.id
Organic Synthesis

Dr. rer. nat. Nizar Happyana

nizar105@itb.ac.id
Metabolomics

Dr. Elvira Hermawati, M. Si.

elvira.hermawati@itb.ac.id
Chemistry of Natural Products

Biokimia

Prof. Dr. Enny Ratnaningsih

enny@itb.ac.id
Molecular Biotechnology

Prof. Fida Madayanti Warganegara

fida@itb.ac.id
Food Chemistry and Enzymology

Prof. Akhmaloka, Ph.D.

loka@itb.ac.id
Biochemistry of Thermophilic Bacteria and Enzymology

Dr. Ihsanawati

ihsanawati@itb.ac.id
Protein Structure and Engineering

Dr. Made Puspasari Widhiastuti

puspasari@itb.ac.id
Enzymology

bu sari

Dr. Eng. Sari Dewi Kurniasih Indrawan

sari@itb.ac.id
Genetic Engineering of Microalgae

Prof. Zeily Nurachman, D.Sc.

zeily@itb.ac.id
Biochemistry of Microalgae

Prof. Dr. Rukman Hertadi

rhertadi@itb.ac.id
Biophysics and Computational Biochemistry

Dr.rer.nat. Fifi Fitriyah Masduki

fifimasduki@itb.ac.id
Medical Biotechnology

bu rindia

Rindia Maharani Putri, Ph.D

rindia.m.putri@itb.ac.id
Biomaterials and Bionanotechnology

Prof. Dessy Natalia, Ph.D.

dessynatalia@itb.ac.id
Enzymology and Molecular Biotechnology

Dr. Yanti Rachmayanti

rachmayanti@itb.ac.id
Plant Transcriptomics and Genetic Engineering

Dr. Reza Aditama

rzaditama@itb.ac.id
Computational Biochemistry